Hermle-PowerMill-094.jpg

At LANDRYTEK INC. we cumulate more than 20 years of experience in the manufacturing field as a machinist, quality inspector, CNC programmer, methods agent using a variety of CAD/CAM systems, Application specialist and certified trainer in Quebec.

LANDRYTEK is your CAD/CAM partner and we put our skills, experience and professionalism at the service of our customers in order to optimize the performance and maximize their resources.

Our mission

As a specialized and authorized reseller partner, our mission is to support manufacturing companies to choose the appropriate software for their needs and to provide them with a professional and local technical support service for Autodesk CAM products.

Enable companies working in the manufacturing world to develop and strengthen their resources expertise by offering personalized training as well as a CAD/CAM consulting services (Computer-aided design & manufacturing).

​Our Vision

To be the reference in CAD / CAM.

​Values

Absolute Quality – Productivity – Customer satisfaction – Expertise – Precision – Innovation

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

 LANDRYTEK is your CAD/CAM partner and we put our skills, experience and professionalism at the service of our customers in order to optimize the performance and maximize their resources.

© 2020 LANDRYTEK INC. All rights reserved. Developed by Summum Marketing

Hermle-PowerMill-094.jpg

Chez LANDRYTEK INC., nous cumulons plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le domaine manufacturier à titre de machiniste, inspecteur qualité, programmeur NC, agent méthodes utilisant une variété de systèmes de CAO/FAO, spécialiste d'application et formateur agréé au Québec.

 

Nous sommes votre partenaire en matière de CAO/FAO et nous mettons nos compétences, notre expérience et notre professionnalisme au service de nos clients afin d'optimiser le rendement et maximiser leurs ressources.

 

Notre mission

En tant que partenaire spécialisé revendeur autorisé, notre mission est d'accompagner et de supporter les entreprises du domaine manufacturier dans le choix d'un logiciel approprié à leurs besoins et de leur offrir un service de support technique professionnel et local pour les produits FAO de Autodesk.

Permettre aux entreprises œuvrant dans le domaine manufacturier, de développer et renforcer l’expertise de la main-d’œuvre en place en leur offrant de la formation personnalisée en entreprise ainsi qu’un service de consultation en matière de CAO/FAO (Conception & Fabrication Assistées par Ordinateur).

 

Notre Vision

Être la référence en matière CAO / FAO.

 

Nos valeurs

Qualité absolue – Productivité – Satisfaction client – Expertise – Précision – Innovation

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

LANDRYTEK est votre partenaire en matière de CAO/FAO et nous mettons nos compétences, notre expérience et notre professionnalisme au service de nos clients afin

d'optimiser le rendement et maximiser leurs ressources.

©2020  LANDRYTEK INC.   Tous droits réservés.   Développé par Summum Marketing